My dear parishioners,
The Peace of Christ!

As you know, the Parish Pastoral Executive Committee (PPC Exco) currently comprises the following eight elected members:
Chairperson: Marjorie Teo
Vice-Chairperson: Alex Ee
Member: Simon Cheong
Member: Margaret Wan
Member: Joyce Wong
Member: Ken Goh
Member: Raymundo Yu
Member: Renato Sirtori

Alison Pinto is the PPC Exco secretary and an ex-officio member. Simon Cheong will be stepping down at the end of 2019 and Margaret Wan will be coming to the end of her term of office in May 2020. As such, on behalf of the PPC Exco, I am happy to announce that elections will be held at the next Parish Assembly, which has been scheduled for Saturday 19th October 2019, from 9 am to 12 pm, at the St Ignatius Hall.
To prepare for the elections, the PPC Exco is now inviting parishioners to come forward to serve the parish as PPC Exco members, or to nominate those they consider suitable to serve the parish as PPC Exco members. The attached Constitution provides the necessary information for parishioners to make an informed choice.
Completed Nomination Forms (also attached) should be submitted to the parish office by Wednesday 18 September 2019.
Thank you for your kind attention. We look forward to your presence and active participation at the Parish Assembly.

Fr Colin Tan, SJ
Parish Priest
17 August 2019

For the Nomination Form, please click here.