Advent Wreath Making
Saturday 30 November, 3.00 pm - 5.00 pm, Sacred Heart Hall

Simbang Gabi
Wednesday 18 December, 8.00 pm, main church
For schedule at other churches, please click here

Penitential Service (for West District)
Thursday 19 December, 8.00 pm, main church
For schedule at other churches, please click here

Christmas Eve, Tuesday 24 December
Mass 5.30 pm starts with Children Christmas pageant
Mass 11.00 pm

Christmas Day, Wednesday 25 December
Mass at: 8.15 am, 10.15 am, 12.15 pm and 6.00 pm
For schedule at other churches, please click here

Special Christmas Mass and Party for the elderly and housebound (PaCES ministry)
Friday 27 December, 2.30 pm, main church
Please register using sign up sheet at the Place of Gathering by Sunday 22 December 2019

New year's eve Mass, Con-celebrated Mass
Monday 31 December: 6.00 pm

Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Tuesday 1 January 2020: 8.15 am, 10.15 am and 6.00 pm

PPC Thanksgiving Mass & Tea Party with PPC Ex-co, head ministries & group leaders
Saturday 4 January 2020, 3.30 pm Mass at St Ignatius hall followed by tea at Sacred Heart Hall

Inspirational Resources for Faith Formation in Advent and Christmas
For parishioners of Church of St Ignatius, FORMED provides amazing content 24/7 for you to grow in your faith!
At your own place, any time. Take advantage of your FREE subscription to FORMED.
Here how easy it is:
Go to www.formed.org. Click "SIGN UP", then choose the button that says "I belong to a Parish or Organization", and then enter 4904ed 
You will see "St. Ignatius church, Singapore" appear. Click on that box, and you are in. Enter your email and create your own password (you need this to login later).

Advent & Christmas Booklet
For online booklet please click here.