NCC Zone A - area bounded by:
Jalan Kampong Chantek, PIE (Pan-Island Expressway), Dunearn Road, Adam Road and Whitley Road

NCC Zone B - area bounded by:
Blackmore Drive, Old Holland Rd, Bukit Timah Rd, Sixth Avenue, Laurel Wood Avenue, Holland Rd, Ulu Pandan Rd and Clementi Rd.

NCC Zone C - area bounded by:
Sixth Avenue, Bukit Timah Rd, Farrer Rd and Holland Rd.

NCC Zone D - area bounded by:
Farrer Rd, Bukit Timah Rd, Stevens Rd, Anderson Rd, Tanglin Rd, Napier Rd and Holland Rd.

NCC Zone E - area bounded by:
Ulu Pandan, Holland Rd, Holland Grove, Mt Sinai Rd, Ghim Moh Rd, Commonwealth Ave West and Clementi Rd.

Each Zone is further divided into District 1,2 and 3.

Please contact Bernard Goh at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 94507077 if you would like to be part of a faith-sharing community in your neighbourhood.
To check if your address is within St Ignatius boundaries, please click here.